Drak'Tharon
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Guild Application - Sephken - Holy/Disc Priest

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Guild Application - Sephken - Holy/Disc Priest Empty
PostSubject: Guild Application - Sephken - Holy/Disc Priest   Guild Application - Sephken - Holy/Disc Priest EmptyApril 21st 2010, 3:01 pm

1. If you have any prior involvement with the Guild/know anyone in guild who can vouch for you.
I was an officer in Animus Templum with Gankher and Ferdi and raided ToC and the beginning weeks of ICC with them before the guild merged with you. Felysse is also a really good friend of mine as well. I'm sure I know many more by association.

2. Why you want to join the guild/What you think you can offer the guild.
Well, the same reason any other progression minded player wants. I want a challenging end-game experience. Your reputation on the server is great and I would like that backing when people see what guild I'm in.

3. What progress have you made with end-game instances/list your best achievements.
I never had a great 10 man group so I'm only 6/12... However, I have downed everything in 25 exept for Sindragosa and LK. I know every fight in the instance, including Sin and LK so you won't have to worry about me making mistakes.

4. (a) Your race and class, spec and role/ what is your rotation? explain. (b) Healers and tanks are expected to have an offspec; what is your offspec rotation? explain.