Drak'Tharon
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Sepheroth Ret Paladin

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Sepheroth Ret Paladin Empty
PostSubject: Sepheroth Ret Paladin   Sepheroth Ret Paladin EmptyMay 28th 2010, 5:43 pm

1. If you have any prior involvement with the Guild/know anyone in guild who can vouch for you.
I do not i am still fairly new to this server.

2. Why you want to join the guild/What you think you can offer the guild.
I want to join Darkesthour because the guild looks like a fun loving laid back guild that still wants to progress. As for what i can offer the guild i can offer my skills, experience, and laid back attitude while still dedicated to progression.

3. What progress have you made with end-game instances/list your best achievements.
I have done 10/12 in icc 25 with attempts on Sindragosa to 13% I have done the same bosses on 10 man. that is current end game however in prebc and bc end game content i have done MC - origional Naxx and Kara - BT

4. (a) Your race and class, spec and role/ what is your rotation? explain. (b) Healers and tanks are expected to have an offspec; what is your offspec rotation? explain.