Drak'Tharon
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Exolus - 80 Resto/Enhance shaman

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Exolus - 80 Resto/Enhance shaman Empty
PostSubject: Exolus - 80 Resto/Enhance shaman   Exolus - 80 Resto/Enhance shaman EmptyMarch 23rd 2010, 7:57 pm

1. If you have any prior involvement with the Guild/know anyone in guild who can vouch for you.
--Gankher, Ferdi

2. Why you want to join the guild/What you think you can offer the guild.
--I have followed for Darkest Hour for a while and was turned down on my hunter. I feel that I can bring my knowlege of my class and raids as well as consistency and reliability. I am currently an officer and raid leader full time in <Arise> which use to be called <Animus Templum>. I am an avid forum/boss strat reader and enjoy learning and contributing to the guild bank and to everyone else in the guild.

3. What progress have you made with end-game instances/list your best achievements.
--i currently am 8/12 in ICC 10 and 6/25 in 25 man, but i know all fights. I am very knolegeable in all aspects of fights ie melee and ranged strats.

4. (a) Your race and class, spec and role/ what is your rotation? explain. (b) Healers and tanks are expected to have an offspec; what is your offspec rotation? explain.
--I am a level 80 Orc Shaman spec'd resto/enhancement with full sets in both. my enh rotation is pop trinkets>SW>SS>ES/FS>LB>LB/CL on x5 MW>refresh light shield, SoE>FE/M>WF>M totems.
5. Your Professions and any rare patterns you may have.
--Elixir spec alch and leveling JC atm.
6. Your current gear rating (mainspec/offspec)/what is your basis for gear choice? what do you gem/enchant for?